INNA is back with “Oh My God”, a strong slaphouse track


After she released last week “Cool Me Down” with Gromee, INNA is back with a new song “Oh My God” released with a lyric video.

Written by INNA, Hannes Roovers, Isac Hördegård, Moa Pettersson Hammar, Gavin Jones and produced by REALM, “Oh My God” is a strong slaphouse track, highlighting her club-sound roots. After the worldwide success of “Flashbacks” from her “Heartbreaker” album, conquering chart after chart, “Oh My God” is only one of the surprises that INNA has planned for her fans and listeners throughout the world.

The lyric video for “Oh My God” was directed and shot by Bogdan Păun and Alexandru Mureșan (NGM Creative), video production Loops Production, edited by Alex Chițu, motion graphics by Loyal Trip Cartel. For this video, INNA worked with Anca Buldur (make-up), Adonis Enache (hair) and RDStyling (outfits).

“This time last year i was locked down in the studio. This is one of the songs that didn’t get to see the light yet.”, said INNA

Hot collaboration, fresh beats and a cool song straight out from Gromee and INNA. The leading Polish DJ and producer and the international artist INNA release “Cool Me Down”, a track perfect for the summer! 

Gromee x INNA – Cool Me Down

Regarding her latest single “Flashbacks”, the song written and produced by Marco and Seba, Alex Cotoi, David Ciente, Minelli and INNA surpassed 13 million views on YouTube and is climbing the charts as follows: 1 on TV in Bulgaria for 6 weeks in a row, on 19 on the radio in Turkey, on number 1 in Russia, 25 in radio charts in Ukraine, 25 in radio charts in Bulgaria.

On Shazam, “Flashbacks” is currently on 85 and it surpassed 767 000 shazams (the peak was 55) and it is currently on 6 in Ukraine, on 7 in Romania, on 8 in Russia, on 9 in Belarus, on 13 in Bulgaria, on 21 in Kazakhstan and on 146 in Armenia.

The song is part of the album “Heartbreaker” that includes 10 songs written and produced during Dance Queen’s House session. The artist isolated herself in a house for 3 weeks with the best producers and songwriters Marco &Seba, Alex Cotoi, David Ciente and Minelli and worked with them for the album that it’s released on INNA’s YouTube channel.

The tracklist includes “Maza Jaja”, “Heartbreaker”, “One Reason”, “Flashbacks”, “You and I”, “Beautiful Lie”, “Gucci Balenciaga”, “Sunset Dinner” and “Thicky”. You can check the album here!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *