NATHASSIA Drops A Hot And Exclusive Guestmix For EDM Cave


Multicultural sensation and talented DJ and musician NATHASSIA is ready to take the mixing table again and start the party. 

Following the successful releases of her tracks ‘Lair (Special Tee & Andreas Fox Remix)’, ‘Bang The Drums (D-Licious Remix) – Miami Special’, and ‘Is Everybody Searching (DaaHype Remix)’ and the growing popularity of her weekly special radio show ‘Goddess Is A DJ’; NATHASSIA hits the stage once more to bring a powerful mix exclusively curated for EDM Cave, featuring tracks from well-known names like Quintino, DJ Snake and Duke & Jones among others, along with some hard-hitting tracks of her own. 

Press play and enjoy this exclusive mix by NATHASSIA. 


1. Nathassia – Is Everybody Searching (DaaHype Remix) 
2. Duke & Jones – Lucid 
3. Nome. – Hard To Love 
4. Nathassia X Rare Candy – Light Of The World (Tempo Elektrik Remix) 
5. Milk Bar & Santarini Ft. Dollarman And Antonio Contino – How Gee (Cassimm Remix) 
6. Say Say Ft Eeva – Jump ( Julien Fade Remix) 
7. Matisse & Sadko, Timofey – Feeling 
8. Kx5 Ft Hayla – Escape (John Summit Mix) 
9. Mr. Sid & Albert Breaker – Birkin 
10. Seth Hills & Crime Zcene – Stardust 
11. Cavi – Don’t Stop 
12. Kvsh & Tim Hox Ft. Cumbiafrica – Corocito 
13. Twin Scream & Eyfie – Suspense 
14. Quintino – Boys With The Bass 
15. Andrew Rayel Ft. Sam Gray – Wild Feelings (Club Mix) 
16. Lister & Achilles – Just A Dream 
17. Atb – Marrakech 
18. Dj Snake – Disco Maghreb 





You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *