Cyazon EDM Cave Guest Mix Tracklist


Ever since discovering an unmistakable talent for the art of music production, American cyberpunk electronic artist Cyazon has pushed the boat out in terms of his musical style where he is constantly testing the boundaries of conventional music in his own style. A considered wizard on the futuristic pads, Cyazon takes you into the future with his highly original and heavily bass-charged productions. Cyazon is on a mission to go above and beyond with his artistic flair, ensuring he brings something fresh to every release with a constant flow of music made to a professional standard as something enjoyable for lovers of that gritty Cyazon sound he has built his career from.

With an ever-growing discography of unique and impressive productions, Cyazon is constantly raising the bar and turning heads in the dance music industry with hits like ‘Neo Soul’ accumulating over 700,000 streams on Spotify with over 20,000 loyal fans tuning into his music every month on just Spotify alone. We caught up with Cyazon following an essential guest mix exclusive to EDM CAVE

Cyazon Online


  1. Cyazon – Unreleased
  2. Loneliness – Focus
  3. REZZ & deadmau5 – Hypnocurrency
  4. Xilent – Human Error
  5. Infected Mushroom – Fields of Grey (Au5 Remix)
  6. Modestep & Virtual Riot – Nothing
  7. Au5 – Activate
  8. Cyazon – Hyperdrive
  9. Cyazon – Vanish
  10. Seven Lions With Myon and Shane 54 – Strangers Feat. Tove Lo (Cyazon Flip)
  11. Nero – Satisfy (Blanke Flip)
  12. Seven Lions – Days To Come ft. Fiora (Slooze Remix)
  13. Cyazon – Unreleased feat. Becko
  14. Cyazon – Unreleased feat. Becko
  15. Paul van Dyk – I Don’t Deserve You ft. Plumb (Seven Lions Remix)
  16. Xilent – Falling Apart Ft. Grimm
  17. Cyazon – Unreleased feat. Nasty Purple

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *